Front page
Profile
Service
Employees
Contact
Our location
Downloads
Legal
Dataprotection
Our customers/
business relations
... u.v.a.m. ...
Front page      Contact





The best connection

Employees Danmark Kolding

Disposition refrigerated cargo
  Tlf. direkte Mobil Mail
Povl Thomsen 76 31 02 10 26 87 07 25 povl@thomsen-transport.dk
Morten Ravndahl 76 31 02 11 29 61 86 79 morten@thomsen-transport.dk
 
Disposition full loads/general cargo
  Tlf. direkte Mobil Mail
Benny Abildgaard 76 31 02 17 26 87 07 28 benny@thomsen-transport.dk
Morten Ravndahl 76 31 02 11 29 61 86 79 morten@thomsen-transport.dk
 
Sales/Administration
  Tlf. direkte Mobil Mail
Frede S°rensen 76 31 02 18 26 87 07 29 frede@thomsen-transport.dk
 
Finance/Accounting
  Tlf. direkte Mobil Mail
Marianne Frederiksen 76 31 02 19 26 87 07 31 marianne@thomsen-transport.dk
Charlotte Haugaard Jensen 76 31 02 16   charlotte@thomsen-transport.dk
 

Employees Germany Leipzig

Administration
MŘller, Harald +49(0)341 25348 19 harald.mueller@thomsen-transport.de
 
Disposition France
Fax +49(0)341 25348 20
Haase, Mark +49(0)341 25348 12 dispo8@thomsen-transport.de
Illge, RenÚ +49(0)341 25348 11 dispo11@thomsen-transport.de
Maillet, Ingrid +49(0)341 25348 27 dispo12@thomsen-transport.de
Richter, Diemo +49(0)341 25348 21 dispo9@thomsen-transport.de
 
Disposition Germany/Export
Fax +49(0)341 25348 20
Dembick, Ute +49(0)341 25348 22 ute.dembick@thomsen-transport.de
Knabe, Florian +49(0)341 25348 17 dispo4@thomsen-transport.de
Losse, Philipp +49(0)341 25348 23 dispo14@thomsen-transport.de
Olk, Doreen +49(0)341 25348 16 dispo1@thomsen-transport.de
 
Finance/Accounting
Fax +49(0)341 25348 29
Gäbel, Ramona +49(0)341 25348 18 ramona.gaebel@thomsen-transport.de
Kirsten, Claudia +49(0)341 25348 15 buchhaltung@thomsen-transport.de
 
IT/System service
Felsner, Jens +49(0)341 25348 14 jens.felsner@thomsen-transport.de
Zwetzschke, Dr. Ralf +49(0)341 25348 13 ralf.zwetzschke@thomsen-transport.de
 

Employees France

Sales/Disposition France
Fax +49(0)341 25348 20
Trappler, Dominique +33 6 89 80 21 54 frankreich@thomsen-transport.de
© copyright 2013 Web Design by Thomsen-Transport.De